You must have Javascript enabled to view this content.

jaycool1235

ALL Exhibition Online Franchise Diamond Dynasty
Team User 1 R H E
Wave evershedjack 1 1 1 0
Storm jaycool1235 0 0 0 0
Box Score
W: Chris Sale (5-4, 8.04), L: Trevor Bauer (0-2, 2.25)
Aug 24 Mon 08:14PM GMT
Team User 1 2 3 R H E
westminister jaycool1235 0 0 0 0 0 0
Buckeyes leeworobec 0 0 3 3 6 0
Box Score
W: Chris Sale (209-19, 1.56), L: Trevor Gott (1-2, 6.35)
Oct 15 Tue 01:52AM GMT
Team User 1 2 R H E
westminister jaycool1235 3 0 3 3 0
Panthers CGoode12 4 0 4 5 0
Box Score
W: Carlos Carrasco (5-9, 3.86), L: Jordan Lyles (0-1, 36.00)
Oct 13 Sun 02:36AM GMT
Team User 1 2 R H E
Longhorns jaycool1235 0 1 1 3 0
Appleton West Revo_Speedzzz 0 0 0 2 0
Box Score
W: Warren Spahn (28-15, 1.88), L: Michael Pineda (0-2, 6.23)
Sep 22 Sun 04:19PM GMT
Team User 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 R H E
Buckeyes leeworobec 0 0 0 3 0 4 0 7 9 0
Longhorns jaycool1235 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 5 0
Box Score
W: Corey Kluber (124-11, 1.79), L: Brandon Phillips (0-1, 36.00)
Aug 25 Sun 05:10AM GMT
Team User 1 2 R H E
Purple Sox sugi-zo- 0 0 0 2 0
Longhorns jaycool1235 0 0 0 1 0
Box Score
W: Vida Blue (28-14, 3.10), L: Trevor Bauer (0-1, 0.00)
Aug 17 Sat 07:30PM GMT
Team User 1 2 R H E
Millers G_Moneygamer 0 0 0 1 0
Longhorns jaycool1235 0 0 0 1 0
Box Score
W: Marcus Stroman (4-1, 1.59), L: Jeremy Hellickson (0-1, 0.00)
Aug 11 Sun 09:53PM GMT
Team User 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Longhorns jaycool1235 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0 6 9 0
Tigers MCN9001 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0
Box Score
W: Trevor Gott (1-1, 6.00), L: Brad Peacock (0-1, 5.14)
Aug 10 Sat 02:05AM GMT
Team User 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Reds (CPU) 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 1 7 5 0
Longhorns jaycool1235 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5 0
Box Score
W: Michael Lorenzen (1-0, 0.00), L: Trevor Gott (0-1, 27.00)
Aug 03 Sat 03:51AM GMT
Team User 1 2 R H E
Pirates (CPU) 2 1 3 3 0
LA Assault jaycool1235 3 0 3 3 0
Box Score
W: Jameson Taillon (1-0, 27.00), L: Michael Pineda (0-1, 27.00)
Jul 12 Fri 02:41AM GMT